Image via Unsplash.
Listen to our Good Vibes playlist on Spotify!

Paul Banks - The Base

Sep 03, 2012

Total plays:
Why do we like this?
You guys might not know Paul Banks by name, but you'll probably recognize his voice as the frontman of Interpol.

"The Base" will be released on his new album titled Banks, released via Matador on October 23rd. It'll be his first release under the moniker (for prior releases, he used the name Julian Plenti).

You can grab a download a copy of the track via We All Want Someone To Shout For.


1. "The Base"

2. "Over My Shoulder"

3. "Arise, Awake"

4. "Young Again"

5. "Lisbon"

6. "I'll Sue You"

7. "Paid For That"

8. "Another Chance"

9. "No Mistakes"

10. "Summertime Is Coming"
What do you think about this song? Click here to tell us!