What's so good?
By Jason Grishkoff | Feb 21, 2013

Woah woah, new music from Rilo Kiley? But I thought they stopped making new music!

Okay, so turns out this isn't exactly new. But, you probably haven't heard it. That's because "Let Me Back In" is an unreleased song from their archives, and will be included on an album titled rknives, available for pre-order here.

Full lineup pasted below -- the track I'm most keen to hear has to be #9, a remix of "Dejalo" featuring the rapper Too $hort. Weird combo, or perfect setup?


1. Let Me Back In *

2. It'll Get You There *

3. Runnin' Around *

4. All the Drugs *

5. Bury, Bury, Bury Another *

6. Well, You Left *

7. Draggin' Around

8. I Remember You

9. Dejalo (Zondo remix ft. Too $hort)

10. A Town Called Luckey

11. Emotional

12. American Wife

13. Patiently

14. Rest of My Life (demo) *

15. About the Moon

16. The Frug

* previously unreleased
Jason Grishkoff
After three years working for Google, I've decided to take Indie Shuffle full-time. You'll now find me traveling around the world -- currently spendin ... learn more →