LOADING...
Image via Unsplash.
Playlist image
When the current song has ended you'll see it here
80
X
Indie Shuffle App
FREE — On Google Play
(500+)
Install
X
Indie Shuffle App
FREE — On iTunes
(500+)
Install

Songs: 6

Created:
Feb 16, 2016

Total plays:
910
Little May Makes A Playlist
Play in order
Shuffle play

Little May Makes A Playlist

Tags: By an artist, Little May, indie rock, indie pop

Sydney indie-folk trio Little May have had an incredible rise over the past year, most notably with the release of their gorgeous album For The Company and a slew of international tour dates. 

Today sees the release of the new video clip for "Remind Me," and to celebrate, we asked them to create us a playlist of some of their favorite tunes. 

The trio have also announced their biggest Australian tour yet - see dates below. 

Tickets on-sale now from the band's official website

Thursday 5th May // Wollongong Uni Bar, Wollongong NSW
Friday 6th May // Metro Theatre, Sydney NSW
Saturday 7th May // Small Ballroom, Newcastle NSW
Thursday 12th May // ANU Bar, Canberra ACT
Friday 13th May // Max Watts, Melbourne VIC
Saturday 14th May // Waratah Hotel, Hobart TAS
Friday 20th May // Adelaide Uni Bar, Adelaide SA
Saturday 21st May // Amplifier Bar, Perth WA
Friday 27th May // Solbar, Sunshine Coast QLD
Saturday 28th May // The Zoo, Brisbane QLD
Sunday 29th May // Studio 56 @ Miami Marketta, Gold Coast QLD

NOW VIEWING
PAGE 1/1