Indie Shuffle App
FREE — On Google Play
Indie Shuffle App
FREE — On iTunes
Rhett Flowers

What's so good?
By | | Total plays: 58,677

Starfucker has just announced that they have a brand new album coming out in mid-February. It's titled Miracle Mile, and you can peep the tracklist below.

In addition to this good music news, they have also graciously granted us the privilege of hearing their first single from said album, "While I'm Alive." This tune starts with that familar Starfucker sound of slick guitars and loads of production on the vocals that singer/songwriter Josh Hodges is known for. Although he has written much of the Starfucker catalog on his own, he brought his whole band in on this album to produce a completely collaborative album.

The band is really hitting on all cylinders these days (if you haven't seen them live, it's a must), so this new album will be getting a considerable amount of buzz around the music world. I know I'm looking forward to it.


1. While I'm Alive

2. Sazed

3. Malmo

4. Beach Monster

5. Isea


7. Fortune's Fool

8. Kahlil Gibran

9. Say To You

10. Atlantis

11. Leave It All Behind

12. I Don't Want To See

13. Last Words

14. Golden Light

15. Nite Rite