Indie Shuffle App
FREE — On Google Play
Indie Shuffle App
FREE — On iTunes
Jason Grishkoff

What's so good?
By | | Total plays: 27,932

I think I'm in love with the music video that accompanies Toro Y Moi's latest single, "Say That." There's nothing special going on -- it's just a bunch of shots that include Chaz Bundick standing in and amongst beautiful scenery.

"Say That" is the second to be released off his upcoming album Anything In Return, following up October's "So Many Details." You'll be able to grab a copy on January 22nd via Carpark Records. In the meanwhile, enjoy these visuals...


1. Harm in Change

2. Say That

3. So Many Details

4. Rose Quartz

5. Touch

6. Cola

7. Studies

8. High Living

9. Grown Up Calls

10. Cake

11. Day One

12. Never Matter

13. How's It Wrong